2Baba – Warriors

March 4, 2020

2Baba – Warriors Album Mp3 Download

Hypertek Music boss, 2Baba aka 2Face idibia finally released his much anticipated album called “Warriors” on February 28th 2020.

The project serves as his nineth studio album after the release of “Rewind, Select” in 2015.

Check out the Warriors album by 2Baba Tracklist below;

1. 2Baba – Warriors. || DOWNLOAD

2. 2Baba – We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy)|| DOWNLOAD

3. 2Baba – Important|| DOWNLOAD

4. 2Baba – Carry Dey Go|| DOWNLOAD

5. 2Baba – Kitty Katt|| DOWNLOAD

6. 2Baba – Opo (feat. Wizkid)|| DOWNLOAD

7. 2Baba – Amaka (feat. Peruzzi)|| DOWNLOAD

8. 2Baba – Love Me, Love Me|| DOWNLOAD

9. 2Baba – Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage)|| DOWNLOAD

10. 2Baba – Target You (feat. Syemca)|| DOWNLOAD

11. 2Baba – Oyi (feat. HI Idibia)|| DOWNLOAD

12. 2Baba – I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide)|| DOWNLOAD

13. 2Baba – If No Be You (feat. AJ) || DOWNLOAD

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.