Aloma – Ikotun EP

May 1, 2020

Aloma – Ikotun EP Download 

Davido’s personal assistant and Aloma Music Worldwide CEO, Aloma dropped  his most anticipated project titled “Ikotun”, EP.

“Ikotun” extended play  contain 7 solid tracks which features Davido, Idowest, Ichaba, King98, Bella Shmurda, Yovi, Zlatan, Mohbad, Zinoleesky and Sugarbana.

“Ikotun” EP has production boast from Vstix, Yovi, Dopestick, Damayo and Rexxie while all track was mixed and mastered by Drumphase.

Tracklist below;

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD

2. Just The Way (Feat. Mohbad & Zinoleesky) || DOWNLOAD

3. Oropopo (Feat. Idowest & Ichaba) || DOWNLOAD

4. Give Them (Feat. Davido & King98) || DOWNLOAD

5. Temple (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD

6. Lick & Chop (Feat. Yovi) || DOWNLOAD

7. 30BG (Feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD

8. Na me (Feat. Sugarbana) || DOWNLOAD

Download Aloma – Ikotun EP Zip

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.