Asa – Lucid Album

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Asa – Lucid Album

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Asa has officially released her highly anticipated project which she titled Lucid  which contains with 14-tracks .

Lucid” is a follow-up to her previously released project called “Bed Of Stone”, which was released in 2014.

Asa was recently featured on the cover of Schick Magazine, where she talked about her five-year hiatus from the music scene, the cultural influences that have shaped  both her and her craft, and the real change she wants to see in Nigeria.

Asa Lucid Album Tracklist Below;

1. Murder in the USA || DOWNLOAD 

2. The Beginning || DOWNLOAD 

3. Good Thing || DOWNLOAD 

4. Stay Tonight || DOWNLOAD 

5. Torn || DOWNLOAD 

6. Happy People || DOWNLOAD 

7. You and Me || DOWNLOAD 

8. Femi Mo || DOWNLOAD

9. Makes No Sense || DOWNLOAD 

10. 365 || DOWNLOAD 

11. Until We Try (This Lo’) || DOWNLOAD 

12. 9 Lives || DOWNLOAD 

13. Don’t Let Me Go || DOWNLOAD 

14. My Dear || DOWNLOAD 


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply