Barry Jhay – Barry Back EP

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

ALBUM Barry Jhay Barry Back EP Mp3 & Zip Download

Cash Nation Entertainment lead artiste, Barry Jhay drops another music Project to welcome his fans to 202.

Barry Jhay  titled the extended play “Barry Back The Ep”

This EP contain 9 dope good tracks.

Barry Jhay Barry Back EP tracklist;

1. Barry Jhay – Pa Mi || DOWNLOAD

2. Barry Jhay – Under the Duvet|| DOWNLOAD

3. Barry Jhay – Ashe She|| DOWNLOAD

4. Barry Jhay – Mo So Pe|| DOWNLOAD

5. Barry Jhay – Superstar|| DOWNLOAD

6. Barry Jhay – Barry Back|| DOWNLOAD

7. Barry Jhay – Only You Ft. Davido|| DOWNLOAD

8. Barry Jhay – Money|| DOWNLOAD

9. Barry Jhay – Daddy|| DOWNLOAD

Download Barry Jhay Barry – Back EP Zip


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply