Blaqbonez – Mr. Boombastic

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Blaqbonez – Mr. Boombastic

Chocolate City top rapper, Blaqbonez has officially dropped his most anticipated project titled “Mr. Boombastic” extended play.

“Mr. Boombastic” was complied with 7-tracks and had guest appearances from Bahd Guys Records leader, Falz and Based on Belief Entertainment hit-maker, Blackmagic .

Blaqbonez Mr. Boombastic EP Tracklist Below;

1. Run My Race || DOWNLOAD

2. Boombastic (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD

3. Shut Up || DOWNLOAD

4. Magic (feat. Blackmagic) || DOWNLOAD

5. Come For You || DOWNLOAD

6. God When || DOWNLOAD

7. Promo || DOWNLOAD


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply