Brymo – Libel EP

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Brymo – Libel EP

Well known Nigerian veteran singer, Brymo just released his new project called “Libel“ EP.

“Libel” extended play consists of 5 solid tracks and features Deborah Prest.

Brymo’s new project “Libel” is a mid-tempo alternative tune spiced with infectious guitar rhythms.

Tracklist below;

  1. Ascendancy
  2. Love and Paradoxes
  3. Messiah Complexes
  4. The Phoenix
  5. Time (feat. Deborah Prest)

Brymo – Libel EP Zip


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply