Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP

December 11, 2020

Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP

Mavin Records songstress, Di’Ja is here with her long awaited project tagged, “Aphropop Vol. 1”.

Apparently, “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP houses 6 solid tracks with a guest appearance from Sunkey.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Egar Boi and others.

tracklist below;

Yaraye Iye

Crazy (feat. Sunkey)


All The Time



  Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP Zip

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.