DJ Khaled Releases “Bad Boys For Life” Tracklist

January 8, 2020

We the best music CEO , DJ Khaled just released the official tracklist to his coming soundtrack album titled “Bad Boys For Life“.

The album contains  10 tracks featuring artists like  Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Rich the Kid, Quavo, J Balvin and many others.

DJ Khaled took to his twitter account to share the tracklist and also mentioned that the soundtrack will be available worldwide on January 17th, 2020.

This will be the first debut of we the best music in 2020.

Bad boys for life album Tracklist;

1. Meek Mill – Uptown II (feat. Farruko)

2. City Girls – Money Fight

3. The Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin – RITMO (Bad Boys for Life)

4. Rick Ross- Future Bright (feat. Bryson Tiller)

5. DJ Durel – Bad Moves (feat. Quavo & Rich The Kid)

6. Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee – Muévelo

7. Pitbull & Lil Jon – Damn I Love Miami

8. Jaden Smith – The Hottest

9. Buju Banton – Murda She Wrote

10. The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden- RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix)

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.