DJ Spinall – GRACE Album

December 11, 2020


DJ Spinall – GRACE Album

The CAP Music boss, DJ Spinall is out with his highly anticipated project titled “GRACE” album.

DJ Spinall’s fifth studio project, “GRACE” album features Wizkid, Reminisce, Kranium, Tiwa Savage, Dice Ailes, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay and other collaborations.

The album gets production boost from Ozedikus, Spellz, Baby Fresh, Kel P, Spax, TMXO, Kapentar and others.

Tracklist below;

Words Of Grace (feat. Tobi Adey)

Tatashe (feat. Crayon)

Sere (feat. Fireboy DML)

Dollar (feat. R2Bees)

Pressure (feat. Dice Ailes)

Dis Love (feat. Wizkid & Tiwa Savage)

Energy (feat. Minz & Bella Shmurda)

Jabole (feat. Oxlade & Ycee)

Everytime (feat. Kranium)

Pure Water (feat. WurlD & Niniola)

Tonight (feat. Omah Lay)

Confam (feat. King Promise)

Money (feat. Shaybo & BOJ)

EDI (feat. Reminisce)

Everytime Remix (feat. Kranium & BenjiFlow)

DJ Spinall – GRACE Album Zip

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.