Harrysong – Right About Now EP

August 13, 2020

Harrysong – Right About Now EP

Alterplate Records Boss, Harrysong just dropped his new project called “Right About Now” EP.

‘Right About Now‘ EP contains 9 hit tracks and  features Rudeboy, Stonebwoy, Davido and others wiithp production from Twinbeatz and others.

Tracklist below;

  1. Intro (feat. Sheye Banks) [Kumbaya]
  2. Falling for You
  3. E Be You
  4. Konna (feat. Rudeboy)
  5. Deliver Me (feat. Hiro)
  6. Apianko (feat. Stonebwoy)
  7. Bum Bum Bum (feat. Davido)
  8. Isioma
  9. Oppressor (feat. Toofan)

Harrysong – Right About Now EP Zip Download

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.