Iyanya – For Your Love EP 

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Iyanya – For Your Love EP  Download

Popular Nigerian singer and songwriter,  Iyanya Drops the long awaited project which he titled “For Your Love

The prolific Nigerian singer fmgift us 4 hit tracks extended play which he called “For Your Love.”

For Your Love EP  Tracklist;

1. Iyanya – Over You || DOWNLOAD

2. Iyanya – Room 305 || DOWNLOAD

3. Iyanya – Believe || DOWNLOAD

4. Iyanya – Days Gone || DOWNLOAD

Download Iyanya – For Your Love EP Zip


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply