Jhybo – Third Born EP

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Jhybo – Third Born EP Download

Lima Sound boss, Jhybo just released his new project called “Third Born” EP.

Tjis new project titled “Third Born” EP contains 6 good tracks which features Madrina formerly known as Cynthia Morgan.

Moreover, the new work, “Third Born” EP has production boasts from Teekayrito, Bahdman Clarke and Hiklaz.

Tracklist below;

1. Third Born ||DOWNLOAD

2. Diamond (feat. Madrina) ||DOWNLOAD

3. We Gather Dey ||DOWNLOAD

4. Woll It ||DOWNLOAD

5. Shi Gege ||DOWNLOAD

6. Yes/No ||DOWNLOAD

Jhybo – Third Born EP Zip


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply