May D – May D EP

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

May D – May D EP Download 

Confam Entertainment boss, May D has dropped his new project known as “May Day” EP.

“May Day” contains 6 tracks which features WandeCoal, 9ice and Stanley Enow and production credit from Vstix and Dante. Mixed and mastered by Swaps.

Tracklist below;

Call My Name (feat. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD

1. Carry|| DOWNLOAD

2. Dey Normal|| DOWNLOAD

3. Somebody (feat. 9ice)|| DOWNLOAD

4. High With You|| DOWNLOAD

5. Belong (feat. Stanley Enow)|| DOWNLOAD

Download May D – May D EP Zip


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply