Patoranking – Three Album

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Patoranking – Three Album

Nigerian Dance Hall top artist, Patoranking  released his third studio project titled “Three” album.

Patoranking’s new project, “Three” album contains 12 tracks and features the likes of Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise.

This album is also produced by  Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and many others.

Tracklist below;

  1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour)
  2. Yo Body
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. Nobody
  5. Black Girl Magic
  6. Abule
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  8. Brrr
  9. Do Me
  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)
  11. Lion In the Jungle
  12. Love Is the Answer

Patoranking – Three Album Zip


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply