Praiz – To The Moon EP

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Praiz – To The Moon EP Download

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Praiz just released his most anticipated project titled, “To The Moon” EP.

“To The Moon” EP features Nigerian superstars, DJ Obi, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince, Kingxn and Niyola.

Praiz brand new project is compiled with 6 amazing tracks.

Tracklist below;

  1. Intro (feat. DJ Obi) || Download
  2. Feels || Download
  3. Wings (feat. M.I Abaga) || Download
  4. Like It (feat. Ice Prince) || Download
  5. To The Moon (feat. Kingxn) || Download
  6. Red Flag (feat. Niyola) || Download

Praiz – To The Moon EP Zip


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply