Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

December 10, 2020

Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Nigerian songwriter and singer, Reekado Banks has finally released his new project dubbed “Off The Record” extended play (EP).

Apparently, “Off The Record” EP serves as Reekado Banks’s second studio project after his previous work, ‘Spotlight‘ album.

Reekado Banks’s work, “Off The Record” EP has guest appearances from Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, Harmonize and others.

As we fast approach 2021, Reekado Banks sets a new pace with his new work which consolidates his outstanding effort throughout the year.


Tracklist below;


Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO)


Happy Yourself




Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)


You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya)


People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi)


Mama (feat. Harmonize)


Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP Zip

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.