Tems – For Broken Ears EP

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Tems – For Broken Ears EP Download

Nigerian alternative queen, Tems has dropped her most anticipated first project, “For Broken Ears“ EP.

“For Broken Ears” extended play is a no-features work which houses 7 hit tracks from Tems to her fans this summer.

The work had production boast from the like of Tems, Omeiza, Oddio, and Spax.

Tracklist below;

  1. Interference
  2. Ice T
  3. Free Mind
  4. Temilade Interlude
  5. Higher
  6. Damages
  7. The Key

Tems – For Broken Ears EP Zip


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply