Vector x Masterkraft – Crossroads EP

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Vector x Masterkraft Crossroads EP

Nigerian rap artist, Vector and Masterkraft joined forces to released their long awaited project titled “Crossroads” EP.

“Crossroads” EP contains 5-l good tracks and features DJ Neptune and DJ Magnum.

Tracklist below;

1. No Peace ||DOWNLOAD

2. If We Must (Sun x Rain)||DOWNLOAD

3. No Worries (feat. DJ Magnum)||DOWNLOAD

4. Eyan Colgate(feat. DJ Neptune)||DOWNLOAD

5. Blessed||DOWNLOAD

Vector, Masterkraft – Crossroads EP Zip


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply