VJ Adams – ‎Divergent (Lost Files) EP

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

VJ Adams – ‎Divergent (Lost Files) EP Download

Popular TV personality and singer, VJ Adams released a new body of work titled “Divergent (Lost Files)” EP.

Divergent (Lost Files)” EP contains with 5 dope tracks and had guest appearances from M.I Abaga, Nonso Bassey, Mz Kiss and Skiibii.

Tiwezi produced all the tracks and he did justice to it.

Tracklist below;

1. My Dream feat. M.I Abaga & Nonso Bassey|| DOWNLOAD

2. Oluwa feat. Mz Kiss || DOWNLOAD

3. Defender|| DOWNLOAD

4. Lowkey|| DOWNLOAD

5. Otalenu feat. Skiibii || DOWNLOAD

VJ Adams – ‎Divergent (Lost Files) EP Zip Download


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply