Wande Coal – Realms EP

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Wande Coal – Realms EP

Black Diamond Entertainment CEO, Wande Coal just released his sophomore project titled “Realms” extended play.

Wande Coal’s second studio work, “Realms” EP features American rapper, Wale and Sarz.

The album has production from Pheelz, Melvitto, Dapiano and Sarz.


Tracklist below;

  1. Again
  2. Check
  3. Naughty Girl
  4. Ode Lo Like
  5. Ever Blazin
  6. Vex (feat. Sarz)
  7. Again (Remix) [feat. Wale]

Wande Coal – Realms EP Zip


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply