Afrobeat Music

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

October 29, 2020


Wizkid Made In Lagos Album Download

Well known Nigeria Artiste Wizkid Finally drops his 4th Studio Album titled “Made In Lagos”

“Made In Lagos Album” is compiled with 14 amazing tracks with massive guess appearance from Nigerian & Foreign Artiste.

Tracklist Below;

1. Reckless

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)

4. Mighty Wines

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) 

6. Smile (feat. H.E.R)

7. Piece Of Me (feat. Ella Mai)

8. No Stress

9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx)

10. Sweet One

11. Essence (feat. Tems)

12. Roma (feat. Terri)

13. Gyrate

14. Grace

Wizkid Made In Lagos Album Zip Download

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.