WurlD – Afrosoul EP

May 15, 2020

WurlD – Afrosoul EP Download

Well known Nigerian-American singer, WurlD has dropped his most anticipated project titled “Afrosoul” EP.

This new project, “Afrosoul” EP contains  7 solid tracks which features Zeal of VVIP.

The Afrosoul” EP has production boast from the likes of Shizzi, Del B, Spax, TMXO and others.

Tracklist below;

1. National Anthem (Growing Wings) || DOWNLOAD

2. Ghost Town|| DOWNLOAD

3. Love Nobody|| DOWNLOAD

4. Story|| DOWNLOAD

5. Wayo (Kpe Le Wu)|| DOWNLOAD

6. Can’t Come Outside|| DOWNLOAD

7. Birthday Song And Palmwine Riddim (feat. Zeal VVIP)|| DOWNLOAD

WurlD – Afrosoul EP Zip

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.