Ycee – Quarantunes EP

July 16, 2020

Ycee – Quarantunes EP

Well known Nigerian Rapper, Ycee is back with a new EP project titled “Quarantunes” EP.

Quarantunes EP is compiled with just two 2 tracks with no features, with production assistance from WXLA and Brym.

Ycee breaks the long silence with a work to consolidate his previous work ‘Ycee Vs Zaheer‘ album which features the like of Davido, Phyno, Ms Banks, Niniola, and Dapo Tuburna.

Tracklist below;

Tell Nobody || DOWNLOAD

Midf (Money I Dey Find) || DOWNLOAD

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.