Dammy Krane – 4 D Girls EP

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Dammy Krane – 4 D Girls EP Download

Worldstar INC artist, Dammy Krane just dropped his most highly anticipated project titled, “4 D Girls“ EP.

“4 D Girls” EP is contains 4 tracks and with guest appearances from Nana Boroo, Bisa Kdei and Kiddominant.

“4 D Girls” EP tracklist;


2. Confess (feat. Nana Boro)|| DOWNLOAD

3. House Party|| DOWNLOAD

4. (feat. Bisa Kdei & Kiddominant) [Refix]|| DOWNLOAD


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply