Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

YBNL Nation and Empire artiste, Fireboy DML just  dropped his most anticipated sophomore project titled “Apollo” album.

‘Apollo‘ contains 17 huge tracks with songs like ‘Eli‘, ‘Tattoo‘, ‘New York City Girl‘.

Fireboy DML’s new album featuree artist like D Smoke, Wande Coal and Olamide. With production assistance from Pheelz, Type A, iAmBeatz and P.Prime.

Tracklist below;

  1. Champ (feat. D Smoke)
  2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal)
  3. Eli
  4. Tattoo
  5. Favourite Song
  6. New York City Girl
  7. Lifestyle
  8. Airplane Mode
  9. 24 (Interlude)
  10. Dreamer
  11. Afar (feat. Olamide)
  12. Go Away
  13. Shadé
  14. Friday Feeling
  15. God Only Knows
  16. Sound
  17. Remember Me

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album Zip


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply