Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

October 8, 2020

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album 

Yahoo Boy No Laptop Nation general, Olamide who is also known as baddo has finally released his 8th studio project titled “Carpe Diem” album.

The new project ‘Carpe Diem‘  comes after his up-to-date work, ‘999‘ EP and features Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

The album has production assistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn, P Prime and Vstix.

Tracklist Below;

  1. Another Level
  2. Green Light
  3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay)
  4. Eru
  5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  6. At Your Service
  7. Do Better
  8. Chimichanga
  9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno)
  10. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz)
  11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi)
  12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML)

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Zip

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.