Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer Album

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer Album

Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT) boss, Ycee has released his anticipated album called “ Ycee Vs Zaheer ”.

Ycee Vs Zaheer’ album features artiste like, Davido, Phyno , Ms Banks , Niniola, and Dapo Tuburna .

The sophomore body for work complied with 15-tracks ‘Ycee Vs Zaheer’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT).

Finally, the album has exceptional production preference from Adey, Fanatix, Syn X, Jay Poppin, Buzzin Producer, Elmore, J.Bidz, Ballertosh, BeatsByKarma, Krizbeatz, Ap Da Don, Twoseven, Willis and KO. Sound engineers includes; Focus Audio, Syn X and Beomix

Ycee Vs Zaheer Album Tracklist Below;

1. It’s Amazing || DOWNLOAD

2. Wahala Dey || DOWNLOAD

3. Bossing (feat. Ms Banks) || DOWNLOAD

4. Chocolata (feat. Niniola) || DOWNLOAD

5. Cheque || DOWNLOAD

6. Dakun || DOWNLOAD

7. Vibing || DOWNLOAD

8. Mo Salah || DOWNLOAD

9. So Nice || DOWNLOAD

10. Man (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD

11. Love Like That || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Bassline (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD

13. Dada (feat. Dapo Tuburna) || DOWNLOAD

14. Vacancy || DOWNLOAD

15. Liar || DOWNLOAD


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply