Qdot – Alagbe Album

November 20, 2020

Qdot – Alagbe The Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

Yorubadboi Music top street artist, Qdot released his most anticipated project titled “Alagbe The Album”


The new Body of work “Alagbe” is compiled with with 17 Amazing tracks with appearances from Patoranking, Niniola, T-Classic, Jaywon, Pepenazi & Others.


Check tracklist below, Download & Enjoy!


1. Iba (Intro)


2. Moriamo


3. Angeli Mi (feat. T-Classic, Jaywon & Pepenazi)


4. Dance


5. Gbese (feat. Niniola)


6. Ayedun


7. Magbe (feat. Patoranking)


8. Duro


9. Maria (feat. XSmile)


10. Iyanu (feat. 9ice)


11. Ewe


12. Gbeja (feat. Pasuma)


13. Olopa (feat. Zlatan)


14. Eleda


15. Ah!


16. Kokanmi


17. Qdot – Jaiye


Qdot – Alagbe Album Zip Download

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.