Davido – A Better Time Album

November 11, 2020

Davido – A Better Time ALBUM

Davido Music Worldwide head Honcho, Davido Finally drops his most anticipated project titled “A Better Time”.

The new project is compiled with 17 Amazing tracks.

Download A Better Time Album by Davido below and Enjoy here!!


1. FEM


2. Jowo


3. Something Fishy


4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj)


5. Heaven


6. Very Special


7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun)


8. Carry Go (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug)


9. Sunlight


10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage)


11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez)


12. La La (feat. Ckay)


13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby)


14. Birthday Cake (feat. Nas & Hitboy)


15. I Got A Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi)


16. Fada (feat. Bella Shmurda)


17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol)


Davido – A Better Time Album ZIP

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.