Demmie Vee – Ojoro EP

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Demmie Vee – Ojoro EP

HND Records recording artiste, Demmie Vee drops his long-awaited project titled  “Ojoro” extended play.

“Ojoro” the EP contains 7-track and features Flyboi INC CEO, KizzDaniel who delivered well on the track he was featured in.

The “Ojoro” EP had production credit to Izzy Blaq, TeeY Mix, Antras, Swaps and STG.

Demmie Vee Ojoro EP Tracklist Below;

1. Work & Pray (Intro) || DOWNLOAD

2. Ojoro || DOWNLOAD

3. Tiff (feat. Kizz Daniel) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD

4. African Time || DOWNLOAD

5. Solomon || DOWNLOAD

6. Forever || DOWNLOAD

7. Be a Lion || DOWNLOAD


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply