DJ Xclusive – The XFiles EP (Session 1)

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

DJ Xclusive – The XFiles EP (Session 1) Mp3 & Zip Download

Top Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Xclusive has dropped  his much awaited project tagged “The X-Files EP” which comprises of 8 solid songs and welcomes guest appearance from Majeed, Dotman, Soft and T-Classic.

The XFiles EP by DJ Xclusive Tracklist;

1. Mad O! || DOWNLOAD

2. Banana (feat. Majeed)|| DOWNLOAD

3. Buga (feat. T Classic)|| DOWNLOAD

4. Panadol Riddim|| DOWNLOAD

5. Pariwo (feat. Dotman)|| DOWNLOAD

6. Sweet 16 (feat. Soft)|| DOWNLOAD

7. My My (feat. T Classic)|| DOWNLOAD

8. Zanku Riddim (feat. T Classic)|| DOWNLOAD


I'm just the grey area.

Leave a Reply