Laycon – Who is Laycon? EP

July 22, 2020

Laycon – Who is Laycon? EP Download

Well known Nigerian rapper, Olamilekan Agbeleshe aka Laycon just released a new project “Who Is Laycon?” EP.

Who Is Laycon?” EP shows his versatility and skills as he smashes the album with his rap, afrobeats and pop flows.

This extended play houses 8 solid tracks and features the likes of Reminisce, Tinu, Chinko Ekun and Deshinor.

Tracklist below;

  1. The Question (Intro) || DOWNLOAD
  2. Who Is Laycon || DOWNLOAD
  3. Hiphop (feat. Deshinor) || DOWNLOAD
  4. Accolades (feat. Yusuf Kan Bai) || DOWNLOAD
  5. Come with Me || DOWNLOAD
  6. Narcos (feat. Yusuf Kan Bai) || DOWNLOAD
  7. Motivation (feat. Tinu) || DOWNLOAD
  8. Fierce (feat. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun) || DOWNLOAD

Laycon – Who is Laycon? EP Zip Download

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.